Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Duplin County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 16 Tue
165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA 165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA Duplin County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 18 Thu
4 weeks away
Jul 23 Tue
Duplin County Cooperative Extension 1 month away
Jul 27 Sat
1 month away
Aug 5 Mon
165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA 165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA Duplin County Center 2 months away
Aug 15 Thu
Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Duplin County Center 2 months away
Aug 20 Tue
165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA 165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA Duplin County Center 3 months away
Sep 16 Mon
165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA 165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA Duplin County Center 3 months away
Sep 16 Mon
Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Duplin County Center 3 months away
Sep 17 Tue
165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA 165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA Duplin County Center 3 months away
Sep 19 Thu
Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Duplin County Center 4 months away
Oct 15 Tue
165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA 165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA Duplin County Center 4 months away
Oct 17 Thu
Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Rom 104 - Lois G. Britt Ag Service Center - Kenansville Duplin County Center 5 months away
Nov 19 Tue
165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA 165 Agriculture Dr, Kenansville, NC 28349, USA Duplin County Center 5 months away
Nov 21 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
HOWL banner

HOWL Events!

Join us for several Hofmann Open Water Laboratory (HOWL) events in Onslow! Be part of Citizen Science. Explore local …

Cicada killer wasp on foliage

Cicada Killer Wasps

Cicada killer wasps are starting to emerge. This picture was taken on Friday in a landscaped area outside the …